Meet the BioTek China Team

BioTek China provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in China. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Beijing Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Alina

Alina Ai
National Sales Manager
aiy@biotek.com

Julia Z.

Julia Zhao
H&R & Admin Manager
zhaoj@biotek.com

Dongping Guo

Dongping Guo
Marketing Manager
guod@biotek.com

Alan Gao

Alan Gao
Area Manager
gaoc@biotek.com

Nick Ren

Nick Ren
Account Manager
renx@biotek.com

Jirong Wang

Jirong Wang
Account Manager
wangj@biotek.com

Zhen Li

Zhen Li
Account Manager
liz@biotek.com

Qingqing Xia

Qingqing Xia
Senior Customer Representative
Xiaq@biotek.com

Nancy She

Nancy She
Account Manager
shex@biotek.com

Xianyi Zhang

Xianyi Zhang
Senior Customer Representative
zhangx@biotek.com

Emma Wang

Emma Wang
Senior Product Specialist
Wangh@biotek.com

Yuning Xie

Yuning Xie
HR & Admin Supervisor
xiel@biotek.com

Chunyang Song

Chunyang Song
North China Service
Supervisor
songc@biotek.com

Likun Wu

Likun Wu
Senior Service Engineer
wul@biotek.com

Emma Wang Yangyang Wang

Yangyang Wang
Service Engineer
wangy@biotek.com

Liz Li

Liz Li
Medical Device Regulatory Affairs
lic@biotek.com

Jan Huang

Jianchang Feng
Senior Application Specialist
fengj@biotek.com

Baoqiu Wang

Voice Wang
Senior Application Specialist (Chengdu)
wangb@biotek.com

Baoqiu Wang

Bangdong Zheng
Service Engineer (Chengdu)
zhengb@biotek.com

Liu

Feifei Liu
Service Engineer
liuf@biotek.com

Zoey Liu

Zoey Liu
HR & Adminstrative Assistant
liua@biotek.com

Alice Li

Alice Li
Product Specialist
lis@biotek.com

 

 

 

BioTek China Beijing Office
Room 1810, Tower A, Ocean International Center
56 Middle 4th East Ring Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100025, P.R. China
Tel. +86 (10) 85865569  |  Fax +86 (10) 85861829
infochina@biotek.com  |  www.biotekchina.com.cn

 


Shanghai Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Avie Zhang

Avie Zhang
Service Manager/SH
regional Manager
zhangc@biotek.com

Peter Zahn

Peter Zhan
Area Manager
zhant@biotek.com

Leven Bao

Leven Bao
Senior Account Manager
baol@biotek.com

Lucy Liu

Lucy Liu
Senior Customer Representative
liuc@biotek.com

Bob Zhou

Bob Zhou
Application Engineer
zhoub@biotek.com

Jingzhe Yang

Sherry Yang
Product Manager
yangj@biotek.com

Paul Wei

Paul Wei
Service Engineer
weib@biotek.com

Mazy Xu

Macy Xu
Senior HR & Admin Supervisor
xuj@biotek.com

Tony Wang

Tony Wang
East China Service Supervisor
wangz@biotek.com

Anne LI

Anne Li
Senior Customer Representative
limin@biotek.com

Lene Wei

Lene Wei
Product Specialist
weiy@biotek.com

Xin Zhou

Xin Zhou
Product Specialist
zhoux@biotek.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
BioTek China Shanghai Office
Room 505, Tower B, Kaixin International Plaza
1299 Zhangheng Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, P.R. China
Tel: +86 (021) 50435800  |  Fax: +86 (021) 50435810

Guangzhou Office

Danny Luo

Danny Luo
China General Manager
luos@biotek.com

Wei liu

Wei Liu
Area Manager
liuw@biotek.com

Sam Pan

Sam Pan
Senior Customer Representative
panj@biotek.com

Cheng Fang

Cheng Fang
Account Manager
fangc@biotek.com

Jan Huang

Jan Huang
Senior HR & Admin Assitant
huangz@biotek.com

Hank-Zhang

Hank Zhang
Service Engineer
Zhangh@biotek.com

Jan Huang

Kang Li
Application Specialist
lik@biotek.com

Zikai-Chen

Zikai Chen
South China Service Supervisor
chenz@biotek.com

Andy Chen

Andy Chen
Senior Customer Representative
chenq@biotek.com

 

 


 

 

BioTek China Guangzhou Office
Room 1403,68 Huacheng Avenue
Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
Guangdong, P. R. China 510623
Tel: 86 020 3885 6316
 
link
皇冠新现金官网